The Lonely Boys

01. Lonely Boys
02. I'm Not Like You
03. Keep The Radio On (This Is The Perfect Song)
04. September Girl
05. Adam & Eve
06. I Wanna Be With You
07. Fuzzy Puss
08. So Much In Love
09. Flowers On The Moon
10. Let Go Off My Heart
11. Apple In The Mud
12. Pretty Little Devil (With Angel Eyes)
13. Genius Gone Wrong
14. Days To Come, Days Of Gold